TO ANY PARTIES VIEWING THIS (Universities, my Followers Etc.)

FIRST and foremost, my blog has a non-chronological arrangement. Instead of posting the most recent posts on top, I have posted them in order of ‘coolness’a completely non-subjective, reliable scientific unit of measurement. So if you scroll down and see that there’s a 3 month gap between my posts, please understand that this is because I have chosen to include my best work on top, and scrolling down will reveal to you the MULTITUDE of other tutorials.

SECOND and Eyebrowmost (because the Eyebrow is below the fore(head), just as second is below the first. Its fine, don’t thank me for the enlightenment),  The lack of tutorials in recent months is because I don’t have full ownership to disclose FIREFLY to the public, as I’m competing in a competition. I promise guys, as soon as we hit the 18th of March, be ready for a barrage of code and tutorials showing you guys how to effectively use ROS to simulate and program autonomous drones.

Till we meet again. 

DR0ne M@$Ter

Leave a comment